Events

Sat 3 May
+
DARKENIUM - SATURDAY MAY 3
DARKENIUM (EP LAUNCH)
Thu 8 May
+
HOLY FUCK - THURSDAY MAY 8
HOLY FUCK (Canada)
Fri 9 May
+
THE JUNGLE GIANTS - FRIDAY MAY 9
THE JUNGLE GIANTS (QLD)
Fri 16 May
+
THE DECLINE - FRIDAY MAY 16
THE DECLINE (EP launch)
Fri 23 May
+
THE ENGLISH BEAT - FRIDAY MAY 23
THE ENGLISH BEAT (UK)
Sat 7 Jun
+
LA DISPUTE - SATURDAY JULY 7
LA DISPUTE (USA)
Sun 8 Jun
+
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS - SUNDAY JUNE 8
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS (QLD)
Wed 18 Jun
+
EARTH - WEDNESDAY JUNE 18
EARTH (USA)
Sat 21 Jun
+
GRAVEYARD TRAIN - SATURDAY JUNE 21
GRAVEYARD TRAIN (VIC)
Fri 18 Jul
+
HIGH ON FIRE - FRIDAY JULY 18
HIGH ON FIRE (USA)
Fri 18 Jul
+
HIGH ON FIRE - FRIDAY JULY 18
HIGH ON FIRE (USA)
Sun 27 Jul
+
PELICAN - SUNDAY JULY 27
PELICAN (USA)