Past Events November, 2012

Fri 30 Nov
+
DRUM’N’BREAKS
DRUM’N’BREAKS
Fri 30 Nov
+
THE IRRATIONALS [EP LAUNCH]
THE IRRATIONALS [EP LAUNCH]
Thu 29 Nov
+
TAFE MUSIC AWARDS NIGHT
TAFE MUSIC AWARDS NIGHT
Wed 28 Nov
+
POUR HABIT
POUR HABIT
Sat 24 Nov
+
OMAR RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ GROUP
OMAR RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ GROUP
Fri 23 Nov
+
DEEP SEA ARCADE [THE GRANITE CITY TOUR]
DEEP SEA ARCADE [THE GRANITE CITY TOUR]
Fri 23 Nov
+
SOLARIS CANCER CARE – FUNDRAISER
SOLARIS CANCER CARE – FUNDRAISER
Thu 22 Nov
+
OUTBREAK
OUTBREAK
Wed 21 Nov
+
STUDENT NIGHT – BLATJANG
STUDENT NIGHT – BLATJANG
Sat 17 Nov
+
THE BEARDS
THE BEARDS
Fri 16 Nov
+
DEVOUR THE MARTYR
DEVOUR THE MARTYR
Thu 15 Nov
+
SPACESHIP THURSDAY – BAND OF THE MONTH SPECIAL
SPACESHIP THURSDAY – BAND OF THE MONTH SPECIAL