Past Events September, 2012

Sun 30 Sep
+
DIRTWATER BLOOM
DIRTWATER BLOOM
Sat 29 Sep
+
The Government Yard
LIVE & LOCAL @ THE ROSIE
Fri 28 Sep
+
STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS
STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS
Thu 27 Sep
+
HELLO COLOUR RED
SPACESHIP THURSDAYS - HELLO COLOUR RED
Wed 26 Sep
+
STUDENT NIGHT - SOUND THE RESCUE [EP LAUNCH]
STUDENT NIGHT - SOUND THE RESCUE [EP LAUNCH]
Sat 22 Sep
+
GYROSCOPE
GYROSCOPE
Fri 21 Sep
+
SOMETHING BRUTAL
SOMETHING BRUTAL
Thu 20 Sep
+
SPACESHIP THURSDAYS - AVASTERA
SPACESHIP THURSDAYS - AVASTERA
Wed 19 Sep
+
MOURNING THE COLLECTOR
Sat 15 Sep
+
EARTH (USA)
EARTH (USA)
Fri 14 Sep
+
NATIONAL CAMPUS BAND COMP
NATIONAL CAMPUS BAND COMP
Thu 13 Sep
+
SPACESHIP THURSDAYS - MINUTE 36
SPACESHIP THURSDAYS - MINUTE 36