Past Events August, 2011

Wed 31 Aug
+
Hyte
Student Night - Hyte
Sat 27 Aug
+
Radiothon Closing Party
Radiothon Closing Party
Fri 26 Aug
+
The Panda Band – ‘Charisma Weapon’ Album Tour
The Panda Band – ‘Charisma Weapon’ Album Tour
Thu 25 Aug
+
THE DEVIL RIDES OUT
THE DEVIL RIDES OUT
Wed 24 Aug
+
Trigger Jackets
Student Night - Trigger Jackets
Sat 20 Aug
+
 JUNGLE FEVER - Mickey Finn & MC Shabba
JUNGLE FEVER - Mickey Finn & MC Shabba
Fri 19 Aug
+
BASS - TING!
BASS - TING!
Fri 19 Aug
+
The Branson Tramps
The Branson Tramps
Thu 18 Aug
+
Spaceship Thursdays - The Other Woman
Spaceship Thursdays - The Other Woman
Wed 17 Aug
+
The Clock Strikes
Student Night - The Clock Strikes
Sat 13 Aug
+
Pez
Pez & 360
Fri 12 Aug
+
Hunter & Mortar+ Vents
Hunter & Mortar + Vents